Skip to main content

America's Cup Hall Of Fame to induct slate of nominees

The America's Cup Hall of Fame will induct Simon Daubney, Warwick Fleury, Murray Jones, Dean Phipps, Mike Drummond and Halsey Herreshoff into the hall on Sept. 18.

The 17th induction ceremony, presented by Rolex Watch USA and hosted at the New York Yacht Club's Harbour Court in Newport, R.I., will be held in conjunction with the America's Cup 12 Metre Era Reunion weekend.

Click here to read the full release.