Skip to main content

Sailing body honors nation's top regatta sailors

US Sailing has chosen eight US Sailing Team AlphaGraphics members as the sport's 2009 Sportswoman, Sportsman and Team of the Year, in both Olympic and Paralympic classes, for outstanding on-the-water performance, achievement and sportsmanship.

Winners included Anna Tunnicliffe, Zach Railey, George Szabo and Rick Peters.

Click here to read the full release.