Skip to main content

Sailors to be inducted into Hall of Fame

The National Sailing Center and Hall of Fame announced that events for its Induction Weekend ceremonies will include a youth sailing event and the season-closing ceremony at the Southern Yacht Club in New Orleans, which is hosting this year's induction.

The 2012 National Sailing Hall of Fame includes Peter Barrett; Robert Bavier, Jr.; F. Gregg Bemis; Stan Honey; Bruce Kirby; John Kostecki; Mark Reynolds; Rod Stephens, Jr.; and John Cox Stevens.

Click here for information.